Ok, I am single now, Again.

According to the title.

All the past memories, they were precious, they were unforgettable, but, they are passed. Leave them there for mercy.

I never imaged that I would experience such a complex love history, well, in somebody’s eyes, it’s just a peace of cake, however for me it’s too complex.

There was the first girl, I loved, and I thought it’s the one, but, we broke out; the second, I pursued and failed, I nearly ran out of my brain cells, tried many romantic ways; and this one, no willing to talk about it now, it’s ended.

I have to searching for my love, the girl we can spend our entire life together, again, I have to. I never imaged this. I thought the first one would be the last one. Let’s hope the next one is the last one.

About Kaveri, Yi XU

Agile Coach & Consutlant
This entry was posted in 我的情感. Bookmark the permalink.

10 条 Ok, I am single now, Again. 的回复

  1. 晃晃说道:

    怎么突然这么郑重的发表一份单身宣言?

  2. Yi说道:

    我不喜欢在和人发展感情的时候,还和以前的有瓜葛,所以,彻底的了结之后才会继续下一段。另一方面,这一次实在是经历了太多的事情,太宝贵的经验了,值得写一写。

  3. 仍浮于世说道:

    塞翁失马,焉知非福

  4. Yi说道:

    福未至则未知。

  5. 说道:

    I appreciate your attitude and bless you could harvest your true love soon.

  6. Yi说道:

    Thank you very much for blessing me! I’ll fighting for that :o)

  7. 说道:

    单身也有单身的好处,比如说可以肆无忌惮的看MM,可以毫无顾忌的打情骂俏,没人给你气受,想干嘛干嘛。

  8. Yi说道:

    结束单身非我所愿,但既然已经单身,就好好享受单身的乐趣,呵呵~

  9. mingyuan说道:

    单身宣言往往意味着招蜂引蝶的开始,霍霍!

  10. Yi说道:

    嘿嘿。。这都被你看出来了说。。厉害!

发表评论

